City Directory

 

Business Office…………………….304-822-5118
City Police…………………………..304-822-4060
Water Plant……………………304-822-3639
Maintenance ……………………..304-822-3105
Wastewater Treatment………304-822-3638

City of Romney Contacts

Beverly Keadle, Mayor, Business Office
bkeadle@townofromney.org

Jessica Szabo, City Administrator, Business Office
jszabo@townofromney.org

Betty Colebank Business Office
bcolebank@townofromney.org

Becky Shank, Business Office
bshank@townofromney.org

Stacy Lambert, Court Clerk
slambert@townofromney.org

Richard Kizer, Public Works Coordinator / Maintenance Supervisor
rkizer@townofromney.org

Rick Davis, Water Treatment
rdavis@townofromney.org

Don Compton, Waste Water Treatment
dcompton@townofromney.org

General Information
info@townofromney.org

 

 

Employment